Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018
 

Recent changes to service department staff are paying off! We were about to stop bringing our vehicle to this location for repairs and maintenance. I appreciate the calls updating us on status of our vehicle, which was our largest complaint with previous staff. Felt the staff was genuinely trying to do their best to meet our needs in a timely manner. Vol, Samantha & Luis showed professionalism and courtesy throughout the last two visits. I'm giving 5 stars for only this most recent visit. Past experiences would have been rated much lower, but improvements are obvious and appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018
 

I thought the service was very good and would recommend them to everyone I know. I have always had a great experience with their service department and hope to keep that trend going

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018
 

Very personable and knowledgeable employees. They go above and beyond to make sure your needs are taken care of. Vol is extremely helpful. I’ve been a customer for 4 years

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2018
 

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. A really great car buying experience overall.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2018
 

We had bought from Castle Ford in the past and had a few issues arise with our warranty and stuff. But, I???d say Castle Ford redeemed themselves with our new purchase of the 2018 F 150.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2018
 

Excellent service done on my truck by the friendly people in the service department.and was in very short amount of time.All in all very pleased.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018
 

Excellent service done on my truck by the friendly people in the service department.and was in very short amount of time.All in all very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2018
 

Blake was awesome to work with! Everyone was nice and friendly. We test drove the car and purchased the same day. Pretty easy process. Definitely would deal with them again! I absolutely love my new car!! Thanks Castle Michigan City 🙂

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2018
 

Very friendly service etc, took care of what I was looking for. Would highly recommend Trace Kennedy to take of your needs. Thanks again for everything ??

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review